Sapporo Hotel · Sapporo, Hokkaido
Unconfirmed
札幌グランドホテル
Nothing in writing yet
Nothing stated on the official site. We have written to them.
DinnerNot stated
BreakfastNot stated
RestaurantNot stated
In-room diningNot stated
BanquetNot stated
Prayer roomNot stated
Our summary
Tattoos are fine in the main bath.
DinnerYes
BreakfastYes
RestaurantYes
In-room diningNot stated
BanquetNot stated
Conditions None stated
In their words about: Restaurant 「朝食、夕食、軽食、深夜、それぞれの時間帯やシチュエーションにふさわしい、多彩なお料理をご用意しております。豊富なドリンクメニューとともに、シェフが腕によりをかけたお食事をお部屋でごゆっくりお愉しみください。ベジタリアンメニューもご利用いただけます。」 Official site · checked 17 Sep 2026 · re-check due Sep 2027 · source
Your case, their answer.
Something specific about your situation? We ask about your case, in Japanese, before you pay for the room.
Ask them for me · ¥800 Book From ¥5,525 / night
Check rates on Agoda Official site We may earn a commission. Prices are the sites' own. Good to know
Map · Sapporo · open in Google Maps Onsen No
Private / rental bath No
Nearest station 札幌
Were you turned away, or welcomed? Tell us in 20 seconds — it updates this page. 札幌グランドホテル can claim this listing to correct details.